50% OFF ON ALL BIMINI TOPS! SALE ENDS SOON!
+++ Get an additional 10% Off with PromoCode SP10

SALE
4 X Boat Fenders Vinyl Ribbed

4 X Boat Fenders Vinyl Ribbed

10 Review(s)

$199.99

$399.99

SKU: 4XBFVR

In stock

Free Expedited Shipping on all Orders
30 Days Money Back Guarantee on all Orders
Lifetime Warranty on all Products
Need more than 10? Volume Discount

10 customer reviews

10 Item(s)

10 per page
  1. Helpful on the phone

    By Kyle R March 25, 2019

    I was only on the phone for 5 minutes and they were able to help me out without any hassle! Thank you all at boatbiminitop.com

  2. Durable fenders!

    By Willy Y March 25, 2019

    These fenders are so durable they protect my boat so perfectly!

  3. so far so good

    By Steve Brewer March 21, 2019

    Found the company online not really knowing anything about how to install the boat fenders so I called and the costumer service was great! All my questions were answered and it was all very easy to deal with. Awesome.

  4. Joan Munoz

    By Perfection March 21, 2019

    Website really easy to navigate and great to look at. Got the cover a week ago and I'm in love, that's all.

  5. Aweome

    By Harry T March 20, 2019

    These protect my boat the best! So glad you guys have a great product at unbeatable prices

  6. Quick and easy

    By Trevor March 20, 2019

    Some things in life are meant to be simple and effective; and with you guys protecting my boat was both!

  7. Super duty!

    By Kenny March 20, 2019

    I rammed into the dock the other day and these saved my boat!! Thanks for the great product

  8. Awesome company!

    By Bron March 20, 2019

    Thanks a bunch everyone at boatbiminitops.com my fenders protect my boat perfectly.

  9. Durable and a Great Price

    By Jack Neilson March 20, 2019

    These boat fenders have been protecting my vessel for 6 months and they are in mint condition! I was already happy about the price and then I've come to find out that they are as dependable and safe as they describe! Thanks to everyone at boatbiminitop.com !

  10. good boat fenders for the price

    By Joe M March 04, 2019

    cant ask for better for the price.

10 Item(s)

10 per page

Write Your Own Review